## **COMMITTEE CHAIRMEN AND VICE CHAIRMEN 2020/21**

Committee	Chairman	Vice-Chairman				
Overview and Scrutiny						
Children and Young People Select Committee	Councillor Kirsty North	Councillor Ray Bolton				
Culture and Communities Select Committee	Councillor Anna McNair Scott	Councillor Chris Carter				
Economy, Transport and Environment Select Committee	Councillor Russell Oppenheimer	Councillor Graham Burgess				
Health and Adult Social Care Select Committee	Councillor Roger Huxstep	Councillor David Keast				
Policy and Resources Select Committee	Councillor Jonathan Glen	Councillor Keith Evans				
Committees and Daniela						
Committees and Panels						
Audit Committee	Councillor Keith Evans	Councillor Alexis McEvoy				
Buildings, Land and Procurement Panel	Councillor Stephen Reid	Councillor Bill Withers				
Children and Families Advisory Panel	Councillor David Keast	Councillor Pal Hayre				
Conduct Advisory Panel	Councillor Mark Kemp-Gee	Councillor Keith Evans				
Corporate Parenting Board	Councillor Ann Briggs	Councillor Fran Carpenter				
Education Advisory Panel	Councillor Roz Chadd	Councillor Zilliah Brooks				
Employment in Hampshire County Council Committee	Councillor Stephen Reid	Councillor Keith Evans				
Hampshire Pension Fund Panel and Board	Councillor Mark Kemp-Gee	Councillor Tom Thacker				
Health & Wellbeing Board	Councillor Liz Fairhurst	NB – appointed by the Health & Wellbeing Board				
Regulatory Committee	Councillor Peter Latham	Councillor Lance Quantrill				
River Hamble Harbour Board	Councillor Keith Evans	Councillor Peter Latham				
River Hamble Harbour Management Committee	Councillor Seán D. T. Woodward	Councillor Roger Huxstep				
Standing Advisory Council for Religious Education	Councillor Roy Perry	Councillor Anna McNair Scott				